Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

CareLife Medical & Style

Medical Aesthetics located in Fairfax, VA

10 total reviews

CareLife Medical & Style always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical & Style below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitro R.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had a telemeeting with Dr. Aziz regarding the coronavirus. She provided excellent advice and the most current info on this topic. The testing set up by her office was outstanding, easy, and fast.
Jacob R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Aziz and her staff are some of the nicest, most knowledgeable people in their field. I couldn't imagine sharing my experiences with anyone else and I will be going back to her office for a long time to come. Absolutely amazing!
Melanie M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Not only is Dr. Aziz absolutely knowledgeable and professional. Her and her team are extraordinary organized and caring human beings. I appreciate them and look forward to continuing working with this extraordinary team. Thanks.
Dora N.
Submitted 03/27/20
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and professional caring to your every need. Very easy to talk to and the staff is great and friendly
Tsaiyu H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Aziz is extremely friendly and professional. The facility has wonderful staffs that are helpful and they responded to my inquiry promptly. I had fabulous experience every time I visited. Definitely recommended.
Preet B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Nadeem is not only an excellent NP but also great at skincare procedures like micro needling, Botox, fillers etc. She treats with extreme care and gentleness. She is very professional and brilliant. She has given me several treatments and understands my skin well. I feel I look so much more radiant and my skin feels so good thanks to her exceptional care. I highly recommend her and wish her well.
Preet B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Aziz and her team are very professional, competent, quick to respond and the diagnosis is on spot. She is so kind, compassionate and makes her patients feel so comfortable. She is very intelligent and seems to keep up with the latest in medical research. I highly recommend her and wish her good luck!!
Nyshie P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Aziz is so friendly and so thorough. She listened carefully and helped me with all of my concerns. I was very happy with her and all the staff.
Izada K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Fatima Aziz was great
Minh N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Awesome! Efficient and Caring!